Board of Directors

    • President

      Bob Tracy/Lakeside Property Preservation
      19 Ravens Ln., E. Machias, ME 04630
      259-3680 Business
      etacrow@yahoo.com
      Term: 2017 – 2020

    • Vice-President

      Julie Hixson/Down East Community Hospital
      11 Hospital Drive, Machias ME 04654
      207-255-3356 Business
      jhixson@dech.org
      Term: 2015 – 2018

    • Treasurer

      Joe Tuell/Machias Savings Bank
      P.O. Box 318, Machias, ME 04654
      207-255-3347
      jtuell@machiassavings.com
      Term: 2017 – 2020

    • Secretary

      Amy Lentz/Sunrise County Economic Council
      7 Ames Way Machias, ME 04654
      207-255-0983 Business
      alentz@sunrisecounty.org
      Term: 2017-2020

    • Executive Director

      Sharon Mack
      P.O. Box 606, Machias, ME 04654
      255-4402 Business
      sharon@machiaschamber.org

       

    • Board Member

      Dean McGuire/McGuire Seasonal Services
      P.O. Box 590, E. Machias, ME 04630
      263-9600 Cell
      dean@mcguireseasonalservices.com
      Term: 2016-2019

    • Board Member

      Penny Kerruish-Jones/Re Find Furnishings
      277 Main St., Machias, ME 04654
      255-3992 Business
      whatwerewetalkingabout@gmail.com
      Term: 2017-2020

    • Board Member

      Ben Bunker/Whitney’s Tool Shed
      P.O. Box 157, Machias, ME 04654
      255-3392 Business
      ben@whitney-corp.com
      Term: 2017 – 2020

    • Board Member

      Daniel Qualls/University of Maine at Machias

      116 O’Brien Ave., Machias, ME 04654
      259-3680 Business
      daniel.qualls@maine.edu
      Term: 2017-2020

    • Board Member

      Lisa Holmes/Machias Savings Bank
      4 Center St., Machias, ME 04654
      207-255-9205 Business
      lholmes@machiassavings.com
      Term: 2012 – 2018

    • Board Member

      Susan Albee/Bar Harbor Bank & Trust
      41 Main St. Machias, ME 04654
      207-255-3372 Business
      salbee@barharbor.bank
      Term: 2015 – 2018

    • Board Member

      Angela Fochesato/Healthy Acadia
      121 Court Street Suite A  Machias, ME 04654
      207-255-3741 Business
      angela@healthyacadia.org
      Term: 2017-2020

    • Board Member

      Molly Erickson/Bangor Savings Bank
      1 Center St. Machias, ME 04654
      207-255-4522 Business
      271-3108 Cell
      molly.erickson@Bangor.com
      Term: 2017-2020

    • Board Member

      Lisa Seeley/Camden National Bank
      6 M & M Place, Machias, ME 04654

      255-0041 Business
      446-5894 Cell
      lseeley@camdennational.com
      Term: 2015-2018

    Board Member

    Steven Richardson/Merrimack Mortgage
    89 Court St., Suite 2, Machias, ME 04654
    255-6200 Business
    srichardson@merrimackmortgage.com
    Term: 2017 – 2020

     

     

     

     


    Machias Bay Chamber of CommerceBoard of Directors