Board of Directors

  • President

    Dean McGuire/McGuire Seasonal Service

    P.O. Box 590, E. Machias, ME 04630

    Dean01@localnet.com

    Term: 2013-2016

  • Vice-President

    Julie Hixson/Down East Community Hospital

    11 Hospital Drive, Machias ME 04654

    207-255-3356 Business

    jhixson@dech.org

    Term: 2015 – 2018

  • Treasurer

    Cori Collins/Cori L. Collins, CPA

    P.O. Box 276, Machias, ME 04654

    207-255-4355 Business

    ccollins@clcollinscpa.com

    Term: 2013-2016


  • Secretary

    Jesse Perez-Robicheau/Axiom Technologies

    3 Water Street Machias, ME 04654

    207-255-0679 Business

    jesse.perez@axiom-tech.net

    Term: 2013-2016

  • Executive Director

    Sharon Mack

    P.O. Box 606, Machias, ME 04654
    255-4402 Business

    sharon@machiaschamber.org


  • Board Member

    Josh Spencer/it LLC.

    89 Main Street Machias, ME 04654

    207-255-0003 Business

    joshspencer.it@gmail.com

    Term: 2014-2017


  • Board Member

    Brandon St. Louis/Machias Savings Bank

    P.O. Box 318 Machias, ME 04654

    207-255-3347 Business

    bst.louis@machiassavings.com

    Term: 2015 – 2018

  • Board Member

    Rose St. Louis/Community Health and Counseling

    15 Kids Corner Machias, ME 04654

    rstlouis@chcs-me.org

    Term: 2013 – 2016

  • Board Member

    Josh Bragg/CES, Inc

    PO Box 587 Machias , ME 04654

    207-255-3270 Business

    jbragg@ces-maine.com

    Term: 2011-2014


  • Board Member

    Lisa Holmes/Machias Savings Bank

    4 Center St. Machias, ME 04654

    207-255-9205 Business

    lholmes@machiassavings.com

    Term: 2012 – 2015

  • Board Member

    Susan Albee/Bar Harbor Bank & Trust

    41 Main St. Machias, ME 04654

    207-255-3372 Business

    salbee@bhbt.com

    Term: 2015 – 2018

  • Board Member

    Angela Fochesato/Healthy Acadia

    121 Court Street Suite A  Machias, ME 04654

    207-255-3741 Business

    angela@healthyacadia.org

    Term: 2014-2017

  • Board Member

    Amy Lentz/UMM

    116 O’Brien Avenue Machias, ME 04654

    207-255-1210 Business

    amy.lentz@maine.edu

    Term: 2014-2017

  • Board Member

    Mel Adams/UMM

    116 O’Brien Ave., Machias, ME 04654
    255-1318 Business

    Melvin.adams@maine.edu

    Term: 2015-2018

  • Board Member

    Caissie Nevala/Varney Agency

    232 Ridge Rd., Marshfield, ME 04654
    263-4503 Cell

    Caissienevala@gmail.com

    Term: 2015-2018

  • Board Member

    Lisa Seeley/Bangor Savings Bank

    22 North St., Machias, ME 04654
    255-4522 Business
    446-5894 Cell

    Lisa.seeley@bangor.com

    Term: 2015-2018


Machias Bay Chamber of CommerceBoard of Directors